News

Groundbreaking Announcement - October 10th LIVE From Moscow!

Sarah will be making a ground breaking announcement LIVE from Moscow on October 10th, 4pm Moscow Time, 8am EDT, 5am PDT. Watch live on her YouTube channel at youtube.com/sarahbrightman!    Stay tuned for more information to come soon!

News Archive

Recent Posts

RSS